Kontakt

DZIAŁ HANDLOWY

Adam Domagalski

Tel: 508 517 755
Email: adam@sprintdrukarnia.pl

Michał Grabowski

Tel: 500 125 705
Email: m.grabowski@sprintdrukarnia.pl

 

Krzysztof Respondek

Tel: 508 517 759
Email: krzysztof@sprintdrukarnia.pl

Radomił Kopeć

Tel: 502 362 602
Email: radomil@sprintdrukarnia.pl

DZIAŁ GRAFICZNY

Piotr Iwański

Tel: 502 352 120
Email: piotr@sprintdrukarnia.pl

 

Michał Leimann

Tel: 502 352 120
Email: michal@sprintdrukarnia.pl

 

REKLAMA I MARKETING

Stanisław Grobelniak

Tel: 501 297 229
Email: grobelniak@sprintdrukarnia.pl

 

Martyna Budeń

Tel: 506 367 022
Email: martyna@sprintdrukarnia.pl

ZAPYTAJ I ZAMÓW